Name Domri, City Smasher
Mana Cost C4Color RColor G
Converted Mana Cost 6
Types Legendary Planeswalker — Domri
Text +2: Creatures you control get +1/+1 and gain haste until end of turn.

−3: Domri, City Smasher deals 3 damage to any target.
−8: Put three +1/+1 counters on each creature you control. Those creatures gain trample until end of turn.

Loyalty 4
Expansion RNAM Ravnica Allegiance
Rarity Mythic Rare
Domri, City Smasher
Card rulings (?)
2019-01-25 Domri’s first and third abilities affect only creatures you control at the time they resolve. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1 or gain haste if his first ability has resolved, and won’t gain trample or get three +1/+1 counters if his third ability has resolved.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.