FANDOM


Name Domri's Ambush
Mana Cost Color RColor G
Converted Mana Cost 2
Types Sorcery
Text Put a +1/+1 counter on target creature you control. Then that creature deals damage equal to its power to target creature or planeswalker you don't control.
Flavor "When civilization teeters on the brink, I'll be there to kick it the rest of the way."
Expansion WARU War of the Spark
Rarity Uncommon
Domri's Ambush
Card rulings (?)
2019-05-03 You can’t cast Domri’s Ambush unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature or planeswalker you don’t control as targets.
2019-05-03 If either target is an illegal target as Domri’s Ambush tries to resolve, the creature you control won’t deal damage.
2019-05-03 If the creature you control is an illegal target as Domri’s Ambush tries to resolve, you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on it. If that creature is a legal target but the other target isn’t, you’ll still put the counter on the creature you control.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.