This card has been rotated out of the Standard format and can only be played in historic decks
|| Dinosaur Stampede
|Converted Mana Cost
|| Attacking creatures get +2/+0 until end of turn. Dinosaurs you control gain trample until end of turn.
|| If you're in the way of a ceratops charge and you're made of mere flesh and bone, then you're not really in the way.
Card rulings (?)
||In a Two-Headed Giant game, attacking creatures your teammate controls get +2/+0, but only Dinosaurs you control gain trample.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA
unless otherwise noted.