FANDOM


Rosetta-stone
Historic Card
This card can only be played in historic decks
Name Dinosaur Hunter
Mana Cost C1Color B
Converted Mana Cost 2
Types Creature — Human Pirate
Text Whenever Dinosaur Hunter deals damage to a Dinosaur, destroy that creature.
Flavor "Aye, the foul beast chomped me, but I got away. You'd best believe when I find it again, it won't get away so easy."
P/T (2/2)
Expansion RIXC Rivals of Ixalan
Rarity Common
Dinosaur Hunter
Card rulings (?)
2018-01-19 If an opponent’s Dinosaur has an enrage ability and your Dinosaur Hunter deals damage to it during your turn, that ability resolves before Dinosaur Hunter’s ability destroys the Dinosaur. If it’s that opponent’s turn, the Dinosaur is destroyed first, but its enrage ability still resolves afterwards.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.