FANDOM


Name Didn't Say Please
Mana Cost C1Color UColor U
Converted Mana Cost 3
Types Instant
Text Counter target spell. Its controller puts the top three cards of their library into their graveyard.
Flavor "If you're in our home, we expect you to mind your manners."
Expansion ELDC Throne of Eldraine
Rarity Common
Didn't Say Please
Card rulings (?)
2019-10-04 A spell that can’t be countered is a legal target for Didn’t Say Please. The spell won’t be countered when Didn’t Say Please resolves, but its controller still puts the top three cards of their library into their graveyard.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.