This card has been rotated out of the Standard format and can only be played in historic decks
|| Desecrated Tomb
|Converted Mana Cost
|| Whenever one or more creature cards leave your graveyard, create a 1/1 black Bat creature token with flying.
|| The grave robbers were startled, for the door to the mausoleum was already open.
|| Core Set 2019
Card rulings (?)
||You create one Bat token each time Desecrated Tomb’s ability triggers, no matter how many cards left your graveyard.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA
unless otherwise noted.