FANDOM


Name Depose
Mana Cost C1WU
Converted Mana Cost 2
Types Instant
Text Tap target creature.

Draw a card.

Expansion RNAU Ravnica Allegiance
Rarity Uncommon
Depose
Card rulings (?)
2019-01-25 If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Depose tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t draw a card. If the target is legal but not tapped (most likely because it was already tapped), you do draw a card.

Deploy

Name Deploy
Mana Cost C2Color WColor U
Converted Mana Cost 4
Types Instant
Text Create two 1/1 colorless Thopter artifact creature tokens with flying, then you gain 1 life for each creature you control.
Expansion RNAU Ravnica Allegiance
Rarity Uncommon
Deploy
Card rulings (?)
2019-01-25 You create Thopters and gain life all while Deploy is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.