FANDOM


Rosetta-stone
Historic Card
This card can only be played in historic decks
Name Declare Dominance
Mana Cost C3Color GColor G
Converted Mana Cost 5
Types Sorcery
Text Target creature gets +3/+3 until end of turn. All creatures able to block it this turn do so.
Flavor "If you think yourself a chief, then prove your might."

—Gar-Tun, Mistvalley silverback

Expansion M19U Core Set 2019
Rarity Uncommon
Declare Dominance
Card rulings (?)
2018-07-13 If a creature the defending player controls can’t block the target creature for any reason (such as being tapped), then it doesn’t block that creature. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature block the attacking creature, the defending player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to block in that case either.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.