FANDOM


Name Cyclops Electromancer
Mana Cost C4Color R
Converted Mana Cost 5
Types Creature — Cyclops Wizard
Text When Cyclops Electromancer enters the battlefield, it deals X damage to target creature an opponent controls, where X is the number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard.
Flavor Every storm has an eye.
P/T (4/2)
Expansion WARU War of the Spark
Rarity Uncommon
Cyclops Electromancer
Card rulings (?)
2019-05-03 The number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard is counted only as Cyclops Electromancer’s ability resolves.
2019-05-03 A split card that’s both an instant and a sorcery is counted only once for Cyclops Electromancer’s ability.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.