FANDOM


Name Cruel Celebrant
Mana Cost Color WColor B
Converted Mana Cost 2
Types Creature — Vampire
Text Whenever Cruel Celebrant or another creature or planeswalker you control dies, each opponent loses 1 life and you gain 1 life.
Flavor "Whichever side wins, I'm sure the banquet will be superb."
P/T (1/2)
Expansion WARU War of the Spark
Rarity Uncommon
Cruel Celebrant
Card rulings (?)
2019-05-03 If Cruel Celebrant dies at the same time as one or more other creatures and/or planeswalkers you control, its ability triggers for each of them.
2019-05-03 If a planeswalker that’s also a creature dies, Cruel Celebrant’s ability triggers only once.
2019-05-03 In a Two-Headed Giant game, Cruel Celebrant’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life and you gain 1 life.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.