FANDOM


Rosetta-stone
Historic Card
This card can only be played in historic decks
Name Crash Through
Mana Cost Color R
Converted Mana Cost 1
Types Sorcery
Text Creatures you control gain trample until end of turn. (A creature with trample can deal excess combat damage to the player or planeswalker it's attacking.)

Draw a card.

Expansion M19C Core Set 2019
Rarity Common
Crash Through
Card rulings (?)
2018-07-13 Crash Through affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain trample.
2018-07-13 You may cast Crash Through even if you control no creatures. If you control no creatures as the spell resolves, you’ll just draw a card.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.