FANDOM


Name Consecrate
Mana Cost C1WB
Converted Mana Cost 2
Types Instant
Text Exile target card from a graveyard.

Draw a card.

Expansion RNAU Ravnica Allegiance
Rarity Uncommon

Consecrate

Consume

Name Consume
Mana Cost C2Color WColor B
Converted Mana Cost 4
Types Sorcery
Text Target player sacrifices a creature with the greatest power among creatures they control. You gain life equal to its power.
Expansion RNAU Ravnica Allegiance
Rarity Uncommon
Consume
Card rulings (?)
2019-01-25 If the target player controls more than one creature with the greatest power among creatures they control, that player chooses which to sacrifice.
2019-01-25 The amount of life gained while Consume resolves is equal to the power of the creature as it last existed on the battlefield.
2019-01-25 If the creature’s power is negative, you don’t lose or gain life.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.