Card No Longer Available
This card was removed from MTG Arena on Sept 27th 2018 as part of the open beta patch.
Name Compulsory Rest
Mana Cost C1Color W
Converted Mana Cost 2
Types Enchantment — Aura
Text Enchant creature

Enchanted creature can't attack or block.
Enchanted creature has "C2, Sacrifice this creature: You gain 2 life."

Flavor The pain of death is nothing compared to the pain of failure.
Expansion AKHC Amonkhet
Rarity Common
Compulsory Rest
Card rulings (?)
2017-04-18 Compulsory Rest grants the activated ability to the enchanted creature. That creature’s controller (not the controller of Compulsory Rest) may activate the ability and gain 2 life.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.