FANDOM


Name Combine Guildmage
Mana Cost Color GColor U
Converted Mana Cost 2
Types Creature — Merfolk Wizard
Text C1Color G, Mana Tap: This turn, each creature you control enters the battlefield with an additional +1/+1 counter on it.

C1Color U, Mana Tap: Move a +1/+1 counter from target creature you control onto another target creature you control.

P/T (2/2)
Expansion RNAU Ravnica Allegiance
Rarity Uncommon
Combine Guildmage
Card rulings (?)
2019-01-25 If a creature would normally enter the battlefield with no +1/+1 counters on it, Combine Guildmage’s first ability causes it to enter the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it.
2019-01-25 If the first target creature for Combine Guildmage’s second ability has no +1/+1 counters on it as the ability resolves, nothing happens. The second target creature doesn’t get a +1/+1 counter.
2019-01-25 If either target creature is an illegal target by the time Combine Guildmage’s second ability tries to resolve, nothing happens. No creature loses or gets a +1/+1 counter.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.