FANDOM


Rosetta-stone
Historic Card
This card has been rotated out of the Standard format and can only be played in historic decks
Name Colossal Majesty
Mana Cost C2Color G
Converted Mana Cost 3
Types Enchantment
Text At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control a creature with power 4 or greater, draw a card.
Flavor "Might doesn't just build empires. It protects them."

—Inti, Sun Empire knight

Expansion M19U Core Set 2019
Rarity Uncommon
Colossal Majesty
Card rulings (?)
2018-07-13 If you don’t control a creature with power 4 or greater as your upkeep begins, Colossal Majesty’s ability won’t trigger. You can’t take any actions during your turn before your upkeep begins.
2018-07-13 If you don’t control a creature with power 4 or greater as Colossal Majesty’s ability resolves, you won’t draw a card.
2018-07-13 The creature with power 4 or greater that you control as Colossal Majesty’s ability resolves doesn’t have to be the same creature with power 4 or greater that was under your control as the ability triggered.
2018-07-13 You draw only one card, no matter how many creatures with power 4 or greater you control.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.