Name Civic Stalwart
Mana Cost C3.pngWhite
Converted Mana Cost 4
Types Creature — Elephant Soldier
Text When Civic Stalwart enters the battlefield, creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.
Flavor "These are your streets. Defend them! This is your neighborhood. Honor it! This is your city. Save it!"
P/T (3/3)
Expansion RNAC.png Ravnica Allegiance
Rarity Common

Civic Stalwart.png

Card rulings (?)
2019-01-25 Civic Stalwart’s triggered ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.