FANDOM


Name Charging War Boar
Mana Cost C1Color RColor G
Converted Mana Cost 3
Types Creature — Boar
Text Haste (This creature can attack and Mana Tap as soon as it comes under your control.)

As long as you control a Domri planeswalker, Charging War Boar gets +1/+1 and has trample. (It can deal excess damage to the player or planeswalker it's attacking.)

P/T (3/1)
Expansion RNAU Ravnica Allegiance
Rarity Uncommon
Charging War Boar
Card rulings (?)
2019-01-25 Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Charging War Boar may become lethal if Domri leaves the battlefield during that turn.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.