Historic Card
This card can only be played in historic decks
Name Charging Tuskodon
Mana Cost C3Color RColor R
Converted Mana Cost 5
Types Creature — Dinosaur
Text Trample

If Charging Tuskodon would deal combat damage to a player, it deals double that damage to that player instead.

Flavor It doesn't hold grudges. It runs them down and impales them.
P/T (4/4)
Expansion RIXU Rivals of Ixalan
Rarity Uncommon
Charging Tuskodon
Card rulings (?)
2018-01-19 If Charging Tuskodon has trample damage to assign to a player, that damage is assigned based on its actual power and is doubled only as it’s dealt. For example, if Charging Tuskodon is blocked by a 3/3 creature, the attacking player can assign 1 damage to the defending player and then Charging Tuskodon deals 2 damage to that player.
2018-01-19 The doubled damage Charging Tuskodon deals is still combat damage.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.