FANDOM


Rosetta-stone
Historic Card
This card has been rotated out of the Standard format and can only be played in historic decks
Name Charge
Mana Cost Color W
Converted Mana Cost 1
Types Instant
Text Creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.
Flavor "Honor rides before us. All we have to do is catch up."

—Danitha Capashen

Expansion DOMC Dominaria
Rarity Common
Charge
Card rulings (?)
2018-04-27 Charge affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.