FANDOM


Name Chance for Glory
Mana Cost C1Color RColor W
Converted Mana Cost 3
Types Instant
Text Creatures you control gain indestructible. Take an extra turn after this one. At the beginning of that turn's end step, you lose the game.
Flavor "It is not your time. The Legion still needs your blade."
Expansion GRNM Guilds of Ravnica
Rarity Mythic Rare
Chance for Glory
Card rulings (?)
2018-10-05 If you somehow skip the extra turn Chance for Glory gives you or skip that turn’s end step, the delayed triggered ability never triggers.
2018-10-05 Chance for Glory’s first effect affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the game won’t gain indestructible.
2018-10-05 Creatures you control gain indestructible indefinitely. If you find a way to not lose the game during your next turn, they’ll continue to be indestructible for as long as they remain on the battlefield.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.