FANDOM


Name Challenger Troll
Mana Cost C4Color G
Converted Mana Cost 5
Types Creature — Troll
Text Each creature you control with power 4 or greater can't be blocked by more than one creature.
Flavor For most, war is a calamity. For some, an opportunity. And for the very few, a pleasure.
P/T (6/5)
Expansion WARU War of the Spark
Rarity Uncommon
Challenger Troll
Card rulings (?)
2019-05-03 Challenger Troll’s ability affects itself as long as its power remains 4 or greater.
2019-05-03 Once a creature you control with power 3 or less has become blocked by two or more creatures, changing its power won’t cause either blocking creature to stop blocking it.
2019-05-03 If a creature you control with power 4 or greater has menace, it can’t be blocked by only one creature and it can’t be blocked by more than one creature, so it simply can’t be blocked.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.