Name Chainwhip Cyclops
Mana Cost C4.pngRed
Converted Mana Cost 5
Types Creature — Cyclops Warrior
Text C3.pngRed: Target creature can't block this turn.
Flavor "You say this Tenth District, not Rubblebelt. But where smash happen, that Rubblebelt. Rubblebelt state of mind."

—Urgdar, cyclops philosopher

P/T (4/4)
Expansion WARC.png War of the Spark
Rarity Common

Chainwhip Cyclops.png

Card rulings (?)
2019-05-03 Activating Chainwhip Cyclops’s ability after a creature has blocked won’t remove the blocking creature from combat or cause the creature it blocked to become unblocked.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.