FANDOM


RIP
Card No Longer Available
This card was removed from MTG Arena on Sept 27th 2018 as part of the open beta patch.
Name Caught in the Brights
Mana Cost C2Color W
Converted Mana Cost 3
Types Enchantment — Aura
Text Enchant creature

Enchanted creature can't attack or block.
When a Vehicle you control attacks, exile enchanted creature.

Flavor While hunting aether, a gremlin may ignore other stimuli, including threats to its own life.
Expansion AERC Aether Revolt
Rarity Common
Caught in the Brights
Card rulings (?)
2017-02-09 After the enchanted creature is exiled, Caught in the Brights is put into its owner’s graveyard.
2017-02-09 If Caught in the Brights leaves the battlefield in response to its triggered ability, the resolving ability will exile the creature Caught in the Brights was enchanting as it left the battlefield.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.