MagicArena Wiki
Advertisement
MagicArena Wiki
RIP.svg
Card No Longer Available
This card was removed from MTG Arena on Sept 27th 2018 as part of the open beta patch.
Name Cartouche of Solidarity
Mana Cost White
Converted Mana Cost 1
Types Enchantment — Aura Cartouche
Text Enchant creature you control

When Cartouche of Solidarity enters the battlefield, create a 1/1 white Warrior creature token with vigilance.
Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 and has first strike.

Expansion AKHC.png Amonkhet
Rarity Common

Cartouche of Solidarity.png

Card rulings (?)
2017-04-18 Cartouche is an enchantment subtype with no special meaning. Other cards may care about which enchantments are Cartouches.
2017-04-18 If the target creature becomes an illegal target before a Cartouche spell resolves, the spell doesn’t resolve. It doesn’t enter the battlefield.
2017-04-18 Each Cartouche is an Aura with “Enchant creature you control.” If another player gains control of either the Cartouche or the enchanted creature (but not both), then the Cartouche will be enchanting an illegal permanent and be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action.