Name Carnival
Mana Cost BR.svg
Converted Mana Cost 1
Types Instant
Text Carnival deals 1 damage to target creature or planeswalker and 1 damage to that permanent's controller.
Expansion RNAU.png Ravnica Allegiance
Rarity Uncommon

Carnival.png

Card rulings (?)
2019-01-25 If the target permanent is an illegal target by the time Carnival tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player is dealt damage.

Carnage

Name Carnage
Mana Cost C2.pngBlackRed
Converted Mana Cost 4
Types Sorcery
Text Carnage deals 3 damage to target opponent. That player discards two cards.
Expansion RNAU.png Ravnica Allegiance
Rarity Uncommon

Carnage.png

Card rulings (?)
2019-01-25 If the target player is an illegal target by the time Carnage tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player discards.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.