FANDOM


Rosetta-stone
Historic Card
This card has been rotated out of the Standard format and can only be played in historic decks
Name Brawl-Bash Ogre
Mana Cost C2Color BColor R
Converted Mana Cost 4
Types Creature — Ogre Warrior
Text Menace (This creature can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.)

Whenever Brawl-Bash Ogre attacks, you may sacrifice another creature. If you do, Brawl-Bash Ogre gets +2/+2 until end of turn.

P/T (3/3)
Expansion M19U Core Set 2019
Rarity Uncommon
Brawl-Bash Ogre
Card rulings (?)
2018-07-13 While resolving the triggered ability of Brawl-Bash Ogre, you can’t sacrifice multiple creatures to give it +2/+2 more than once.
2018-07-13 Once Brawl-Bash Ogre’s triggered ability begins to resolve, no player may take actions until it’s done. Notably, players can’t try to deal damage to Brawl-Bash Ogre after you’ve sacrificed a creature but before it gets +2/+2.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.