Rosetta-stone.svg
Historic Card
This card can only be played in historic decks
Name Bishop of the Bloodstained
Mana Cost C3.pngBlackBlack
Converted Mana Cost 5
Types Creature — Vampire Cleric
Text When Bishop of the Bloodstained enters the battlefield, target opponent loses 1 life for each Vampire you control.
Flavor "They shall give us all they have as penance for their resistance. Their ships. Their goods. Their rebellious blood."
P/T (3/3)
Expansion XLNU.png Ixalan
Rarity Uncommon

Bishop of the Bloodstained.png

Card rulings (?)
2017-09-29 The number of Vampires you control is counted only as Bishop of the Bloodstained’s ability resolves. If Bishop of the Bloodstained is still on the battlefield, it’ll count itself.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.