Name Barkhide Troll
Mana Cost GreenGreen
Converted Mana Cost 2
Types Creature — Troll
Text Barkhide Troll enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it.

C1.png, Remove a +1/+1 counter from Barkhide Troll: Barkhide Troll gains hexproof until end of turn. (It can't be the target of spells or abilities your opponents control.)

P/T (2/2)
Expansion M20U.png Core Set 2020
Rarity Uncommon

Barkhide Troll.png

Card rulings (?)
2019-07-12 Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Barkhide Troll may become lethal if you activate its last ability during that turn.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.