FANDOM


Name Barge In
Mana Cost Color R
Converted Mana Cost 1
Types Instant
Text Target attacking creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn. Each attacking non-Human creature gains trample until end of turn.
Flavor The giant had heard of locks, but he had yet to discover a door he couldn't open.
Expansion ELDC Throne of Eldraine
Rarity Common
Barge In
Card rulings (?)
2019-10-04 If the target attacking creature is an illegal target by the time Barge In tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. Your attacking non-Human creatures won’t gain trample.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.