FANDOM


Name Bankrupt in Blood
Mana Cost C1Color B
Converted Mana Cost 2
Types Sorcery
Text As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice two creatures.

Draw three cards.

Flavor "Your spirits can rest in peace, for your debts are paid."
Expansion RNAU Ravnica Allegiance
Rarity Uncommon
Bankrupt in Blood
Card rulings (?)
2019-01-25 You must sacrifice exactly two creatures to cast Bankrupt in Blood; you can’t cast it without sacrificing two creatures, and you can’t sacrifice additional creatures.
2019-01-25 Players can respond only after Bankrupt in Blood has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creatures you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.