Rosetta-stone.svg
Historic Card
This card can only be played in historic decks
Name Azor, the Lawbringer
Mana Cost C2.pngWhiteWhiteBlueBlue
Converted Mana Cost 6
Types Legendary Creature — Sphinx
Text Flying

When Azor, the Lawbringer enters the battlefield, each opponent can't cast instant or sorcery spells during that player's next turn.
Whenever Azor attacks, you may pay CX.pngWhiteBlueBlue. If you do, you gain X life and draw X cards.

P/T (6/6)
Expansion RIXM.png Rivals of Ixalan
Rarity Mythic Rare

Azor, the Lawbringer.png

Card rulings (?)
2018-01-19 If multiple effects say that an opponent can’t cast instant or sorcery spells during that player’s next turn, they all apply to the same turn.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.