Historic Card
This card can only be played in historic decks
Name Awakened Amalgam
Mana Cost C4
Converted Mana Cost 4
Types Artifact Creature — Golem
Text Awakened Amalgam's power and toughness are each equal to the number of differently named lands you control.
Flavor "The fools have done it."


P/T (*/*)
Expansion RIXR Rivals of Ixalan
Rarity Rare
Awakened Amalgam
Card rulings (?)
2018-01-19 The ability that defines Awakened Amalgam’s power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield.
2018-01-19 To determine the number of differently named lands you control, count each land you control once, but only if its English name isn’t exactly the same as another land you’ve already counted this way. For example, if you control four lands named Plains, two named Island, and one named Drowned Catacomb, Awakened Amalgam is a 3/3 creature.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.