Card No Longer Available
This card was removed from MTG Arena on Sept 27th 2018 as part of the open beta patch.
Name Avid Reclaimer
Mana Cost C2Color G
Converted Mana Cost 3
Types Creature — Human Druid
Text Mana Tap: Add Color G or Color U. If you control a Nissa planeswalker, you gain 2 life.
Flavor "All can't be lost. Nissa has shown me that."
P/T (2/2)
Expansion HOUU Hour of Devastation
Rarity Uncommon
Avid Reclaimer
Card rulings (?)
2017-07-14 You can activate Avid Reclaimer’s ability even if you don’t have anything to spend that mana on. You’ll still gain 2 life if you control a Nissa planeswalker.
2017-07-14 Avid Reclaimer’s ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. You’ll immediately add mana to your mana pool and gain 2 life, if applicable.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.