FANDOM


Name Augur of Bolas
Mana Cost C1Color U
Converted Mana Cost 2
Types Creature — Merfolk Wizard
Text When Augur of Bolas enters the battlefield, look at the top three cards of your library. You may reveal an instant or sorcery card from among them and put it into your hand. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in any order.
Flavor "There is no future save the one my master wills."
P/T (1/3)
Expansion WARU War of the Spark
Rarity Uncommon


Augur of Bolas
Card rulings (?)
2012-07-01 You don’t reveal the other two cards, nor do you reveal their order on the bottom of the library.
2012-07-01 If there are fewer than three cards in your library when Augur of Bolas’s ability resolves, you’ll look at the remaining cards. This won’t cause you to lose the game as you haven’t drawn from an empty library.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.