Name Attendant of Vraska
Mana Cost C1Color BColor G
Converted Mana Cost 3
Types Creature — Zombie Soldier
Text When Attendant of Vraska dies, if you control a Vraska planeswalker, you gain life equal to Attendant of Vraska's power.
Flavor When the Erstwhile were unearthed from their tombs, they became a ready-made army for Vraska.
P/T (3/3)
Expansion GRNU Guilds of Ravnica
Rarity Uncommon
Attendant of Vraska
Card rulings (?)
2018-10-05 The amount of life gained is equal to Attendant of Vraska’s power as it last existed on the battlefield.
2018-10-05 If Attendant of Vraska’s power was negative, you don’t lose or gain life.
2018-10-05 If you don’t control a Vraska planeswalker as Attendant of Vraska’s triggered ability resolves, possibly because Vraska left the battlefield at the same time as Attendant of Vraska, you won’t gain life.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.