FANDOM


Name Arboreal Grazer
Mana Cost Color G
Converted Mana Cost 1
Types Creature — Beast
Text Reach

When Arboreal Grazer enters the battlefield, you may put a land card from your hand onto the battlefield tapped.

Flavor "We fight to stop a tyrant, but we also fight for the gentle creatures who have no concept of what befalls their world."

—Vivien Reid

P/T (0/3)
Expansion WARC War of the Spark
Rarity Common
Arboreal Grazer
Card rulings (?)
2019-05-03 Arboreal Grazer’s effect doesn’t count as playing a land. It can put a land card onto the battlefield even if you’ve already played your land for the turn.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.