FANDOM


Name Aphemia, the Cacophony
Mana Cost C1Color B
Converted Mana Cost 2
Types Legendary Enchantment Creature — Harpy
Text Flying

At the beginning of your end step, you may exile an enchantment card from your graveyard. If you do, create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token.

Flavor "Sing, beauty. Sing for death, and for the dead."

—Ashiok

P/T (2/1)
Expansion THBR Theros Beyond Death
Rarity Rare
Aphemia, the Cacophony
Card rulings (?)
2020-01-24 While resolving Aphemia’s triggered ability, you can’t exile more than one enchantment card to get more than one Zombie token.
2020-01-24 You choose whether to exile an enchantment card and which one to exile while Aphemia’s triggered ability is resolving. If Aphemia dies in response to its own triggered ability, it could be the card you exile.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.