FANDOM


Name Angelic Exaltation
Mana Cost C3Color W
Converted Mana Cost 4
Types Enchantment
Text Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, it gets +X/+X until end of turn, where X is the number of creatures you control.
Flavor "If we cannot have peace, we will have justice."

—Aurelia

Expansion RNAU Ravnica Allegiance
Rarity Uncommon
Angelic Exaltation
Card rulings (?)
2019-01-25 A creature attacks alone if it’s the only creature declared as an attacker during the declare attackers step (including creatures controlled by your teammates, if applicable). For example, Angelic Exaltation’s ability won’t trigger if you attack with multiple creatures and all but one of them are removed from combat.
2019-01-25 The value of X is determined only as Angelic Exaltation’s ability begins to resolve. It won’t change later in the turn if the number of creatures you control changes.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.