Historic Card
This card can only be played in historic decks
Name Admiral's Order
Mana Cost C1Color UColor U
Converted Mana Cost 3
Types Instant
Text Raid — If you attacked this turn, you may pay Color U rather than pay this spell's mana cost.

Counter target spell.

Flavor "Damn the cannons, mates. Charge!"
Expansion RIXR Rivals of Ixalan
Rarity Rare
Admiral's Order
Card rulings (?)
2018-01-19 Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked.
2018-01-19 Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.