FANDOM


RIP
Card No Longer Available
This card was removed from MTG Arena on Sept 27th 2018 as part of the open beta patch.
Name Accursed Horde
Mana Cost C3Color B
Converted Mana Cost 4
Types Creature — Zombie
Text C1Color B: Target attacking Zombie gains indestructible until end of turn. (Damage and effects that say "destroy" don't destroy it. If its toughness is 0 or less, it's still put into its owner's graveyard.)
P/T (3/3)
Expansion HOUU Hour of Devastation
Rarity Uncommon
Accursed Horde
Card rulings (?)
2017-07-14 Accursed Horde’s ability can target itself while it’s attacking.
2017-07-14 The target Zombie gains indestructible for the rest of the turn, even after it stops being an attacking creature.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.