FANDOM


RIP
Card No Longer Available
This card was removed from MTG Arena on Sept 27th 2018 as part of the open beta patch.
Name Accomplished Automaton
Mana Cost C7
Converted Mana Cost 7
Types Artifact Creature — Construct
Text Fabricate 1 (When this creature enters the battlefield, put a +1/+1 counter on it or create a 1/1 colorless Servo artifact creature token.)
Flavor Was it just lonely, or was some form of evolution inevitable?
P/T (5/7)
Expansion KLDC Kaladesh
Rarity Common
Accomplished Automaton
Card rulings (?)
2016-09-20 You choose whether to put +1/+1 counters on the creature or create Servo tokens as the fabricate ability is resolving. No player may take actions between the time you choose and the time that counters are added or tokens are created.
2016-09-20 Fabricate doesn’t cause the creature with the ability to enter the battlefield with +1/+1 counters already on it. For example, Weaponcraft Enthusiast will enter the battlefield as a 0/1 creature, then its fabricate ability goes on the stack. Players may take actions (such as casting instants) while the ability is waiting to resolve.
2016-09-20 If you can’t put +1/+1 counters on the creature for any reason as fabricate resolves (for instance, if it’s no longer on the battlefield), you just create Servo tokens.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.