FANDOM


Name Absorb
Mana Cost Color WColor UColor U
Converted Mana Cost 3
Types Instant
Text Counter target spell. You gain 3 life.
Flavor "In your misguided attempt to subvert the law, you have eloquently explained why the law must exist."
Expansion RNAR Ravnica Allegiance
Rarity Rare
Absorb
Card rulings (?)
2019-01-25 A spell that can’t be countered is a legal target for Absorb. The spell won’t be countered when Absorb resolves, but you’ll still gain 3 life.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.